My Haul Video is up guys!!!!!

Hey guys!
I hope you all had a GURREAT weekend and relaxed a little bit! I just wanted to share with you guys my NEW haul video which is now up on my Youtube Channel so please go check it out and subscribe! It would mean sooooo soooo much to me! I do not know if I am going to be doing Youtube besides my blog, it is kind of a test run to see how my youtube channel does. So please let me know if you like my videos or have any suggestions for new videos! Also, the winner of my giveaway will be announced tomorrow night so if you entered please stay tuned for that!
I love you all and thank you for reading this post and maybe even watching my video:)
xoxo
-THEMEXICANBEAUTY

2 thoughts on “My Haul Video is up guys!!!!!

  1. I loved your video!! I just wanted to let you know that at bath and body works they often have the 10$ off 30$ purchases so you can use that with the 2 for 22$ sale and basically get another 3-wick candle for free!! (all candles become 11$ after you buy 2) ;)!!!

Leave a Reply :)

